PRIVACY POLICY

Effective date: 1st April 2018

Cell Intelligence Technology Pte. Ltd. (“CI”, “we”, or “us”) operates the CI website (comprising all webpages located at http://cit2u.com and https://cellintel.io/) (“CI Platform”) and offers services in relation thereto (each, a “Service”, and collectively, the “Services”).

This Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of personal information when you access or use the CI Platform or the Services. Unless otherwise defined in this Policy, terms used in this Policy have the same meaning as in our Terms of Service.

By accessing or using the CI Platform and the Services, you agree to the collection, use and disclosure of personal information in accordance with this Policy. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT ANY PART OF THIS POLICY, PLEASE IMMEDIATELY DISCONTINUE YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF THE CI PLATFORM AND THE SERVICES.

CI will comply fully with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 and its subsidiary legislation (collectively, the “PDPA”) in collecting and handling your personal information.

Collection of Data

We collect several different types of information for various purposes when you access or use the CI Platform or the Services.

Types of Data Collected

Personal Data

As part of accessing and using the CI Platform and the Services, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information (“Personal Data”). You must ensure that all the Personal Data you provide is accurate and complete.

The Personal Data we collect may include, but is not limited to:

  • Email address
  • First name and last name
  • Phone number
  • Address, State, Province, ZIP/Postal code, City

You may access the Personal Data within CI’s possession or under CI’s control at any time. Where there is any change to or inaccuracies in your Personal Data, you must promptly update or correct your Personal Data.

Usage Data

We may also collect information about how the CI Platform and the Services are accessed and used (“Usage Data”). This Usage Data may include information such as your computer's Internet Protocol (IP) address, browser type, browser version, the pages of the CI Platform that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers, and other diagnostic data.

We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track your activity on the CI Platform and improve and analyze the CI Platform and the Services.

Cookies are files with a small amount of data that act as a unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from the CI Platform and stored on your device. The other tracking technologies that CI uses to collect and track information are beacons, tags, and scripts.

You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of the CI Platform and the Services.

Some examples of the cookies CI uses are as follows:

  • Session Cookies. We use Session Cookies to operate the CI Platform and the Services.
  • Preference Cookies. We use Preference Cookies to remember your preferences and various settings on the CI Platform.
  • Security Cookies. We use Security Cookies to keep your account, Personal Data, and the CI Platform secure.

Use of Data

CI uses the collected Personal Data for various purposes, including to:

  • fulfill the specific purpose for which the Personal Data was provided;
  • provide, maintain, and improve the CI Platform and the Services;
  • notify you about changes to the CI Platform and the Services;
  • understand your needs and preferences;
  • allow you to participate in interactive features of the Services when you choose to do so;
  • provide customer care and support;
  • perform analysis so that we can improve the CI Platform and the Services;
  • monitor the usage of the CI Platform and the Services;
  • detect, prevent, and address technical issues;
  • detect and protect users against illegal activity on the CI Platform;
  • enforce the Terms of Service or this Policy; and
  • any other purposes that are related or incidental to any of the foregoing purposes.

Disclosure of Data

We employ third party companies and individuals to facilitate the provision of the CI Platform and the Services, to provide the Services on our behalf, to perform related services, and to assist us in analyzing how the CI Platform or the Services are used (“Service Providers”)

While we may disclose your Personal Data to our Service Providers, such disclosure is limited to the extent reasonably necessary for the purposes above and will be done in compliance with the PDPA. We have also taken reasonable measures to ensure that our Service Providers do not disclose or use your Personal Data for any other purpose.

CI may also disclose your Personal Data in good faith where it believes that such action is necessary to:

  • comply with CI’s legal obligations;
  • protect and defend the rights or property of CI or users of the CI Platform or the Services;
  • prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the CI Platform or the Services;
  • protect the personal safety of users of the CI Platform or the Services or the public; or
  • protect CI against legal liability.

Transfer of Data

Your information, including your Personal Data, may be transferred to, and stored on, computers and servers located outside of Singapore, where data protection laws may differ from the PDPA. In particular, please note that we transfer your information, including your Personal Data, to a data processor in Taiwan.

By accessing and using the CI Platform and the Services, and registering for an account on the CI Platform, you are deemed to agree to the transfer of your Personal Data outside of Singapore.

CI has taken reasonable steps to ensure that your Personal Data is processed, held, or otherwise handled in accordance with the PDPA and your Personal Data will not be transferred to another organization or country unless there are adequate controls in place, including controls relating to the security of your Personal Data. However, if your Personal Data needs to be transferred to countries that have less stringent personal data protection laws than Singapore in order to provide you with the Services, you are deemed to consent to such transfer in providing your Personal Data to us during your use of the CI Platform or the Services.

Retention of Data

We will retain your Personal Data until the purpose for which that Personal Data was collected is no longer served by the retention of the Personal Data and the Personal Data does not need to be retained any longer for any legal or business purpose.

Security of Data

The security of your data is important to us and we have taken reasonable security measures to keep your Personal Data safe and prevent unauthorized access, collection, use, disclosure, copying, modification, disposal, or other similar risks. This includes using multiple security tools like Next-Gen Firewall (NGFW), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Intrusion Prevention System (IPS), and Advanced Threat Protection (ATP). The web site uses RapidSSL to provide base level customer confidence with the https, closed padlock and a static trust.. However, given the public nature of the Internet, no method of electronic transmission or electronic storage is 100% secure. Therefore, while we strive to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Links to Other Websites

The CI Platform and the Services may contain links to other websites that are not operated by CI. If you click on such a link, you will be directed to that third party website. We strongly advise you to review the privacy policy of every website you visit.

You acknowledge and agree that CI has no control over and assumes no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party websites or services, especially in relation to the manner in which your Personal Data may be collected, used, or disclosed.

Children's Privacy

The CI Platform and the Services are not intended for the access or use of anyone under the age of 18 (each, a “Child” and collectively, “Children”).

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 18. If you are the parent or guardian of a Child that has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us at service@cit2u.com. Where CI is aware that we have collected Personal Data from Children, we will take steps to remove such Personal Data from our servers.

 

Changes to This Policy

We may update this Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the amended Policy on this page and updating the “Effective Date” at the top of this Policy accordingly.

While we may let you know of any changes via email or a prominent notice on the CI Platform prior to the change becoming effective, we will not be obliged to provide you with such prior notice.

You are advised to review this Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Policy are effective when they are posted on this page. By continuing to access and use the CI Platform and the Services after such changes have been effected, you will be deemed to have understood and agreed to be bound by such modifications or changes.

Your Rights

You may contact us at service@cit2u.com to (i) request to access or correct your Personal Data or (ii) request information on how your Personal Data may have been used or disclosed in the past year (subject to payment to any reasonable fee CI may charge). However, please note that Singapore law allows us to refuse such requests under certain circumstances.

You may also withdraw your consent to our collection, use, disclosure, storage, transfer, or processing of your Personal Data at any time, upon which we will cease all such activities relating to your Personal Data and procure that our data intermediaries and agents also cease collecting, using, or disclosing your Personal Data. Please note that this may affect our ability to provide, or prevent us from providing, you with any or all of the Services.

Governing Law

This Policy is governed by and is to be construed in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Singapore. Any dispute arising out of or in connection herewith is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Republic of Singapore.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Policy, please contact us via email at service@cit2u.com.

隐私政策

生效日期:2018年 4月 1日

 

Cell Intelligence Technology Pte. Ltd.(“CI”或“我们”)运营CI网站(包括位于http://cit2u.comhttps://cellintel.io/的所有网页)(“CI平台”)和 提供与之相关的服务(“服务”)。

当您访问或使用CI平台或服务时,本隐私政策(“政策”)会告知您有关收集,使用和披露个人信息的政策。 除非本政策另有规定,否则本政策中使用的术语与我们的服务条款中的含义相同。

通过访问或使用CI平台和服务,即表示您同意根据本政策收集,使用和披露个人信息。如果您不接受本政策的任何部分,请立即停止您对CI平台和服务的访问和使用。

CI将在收集和处理您的个人信息时完全遵守2012年“个人数据保护法”及其附属法规(统称“PDPA”)。

 

数据收集

当您访问或使用CI平台或服务时,我们会出于各种目的收集几种不同类型的信息。

 

收集的数据类型

个人资料

作为访问和使用CI平台和服务的一部分,我们可能会要求您向我们提供某些个人身份信息(“个人资料”)。 您必须确保您提供的所有个人数据准确完整。

我们收集的个人资料可能包括但不限于:

 电子邮件地址

 名字和姓氏

 电话号码

 地址,州,省,邮政编码,城市

您可以随时访问CI拥有或CI控制下的个人资料。 如果您的个人资料有任何变更或不准确,您必须及时更新或更正您的个人资料。

使用资料

我们还可能收集有关如何访问和使用CI平台和服务的信息(“使用资料”)。 此使用数据可能包括您的计算机的网路协议(IP)地址,浏览器类型,浏览器版本,您访问的CI平台的页面,访问的时间和日期,在这些页面上花费的时间,独特设备等信息标识符和其他诊断数据。

我们使用cookie和类似的跟踪技术来跟踪您在CI平台上的活动,并改进和分析CI平台和服务。

Cookie是包含少量数据的文件,可用作唯一标识符。 CookieCI平台发送到您的浏览器并存储在您的设备上。 CI用于收集和跟踪信息的其他跟踪技术是信标,标籤和脚本。

您可以指示您的浏览器拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie 但是,如果您不接受cookie,则可能无法使用CI平台和服务的某些部分。

CI使用cookie的一些示例如下:

 Session /Cookies.我们使用Session /Cookie来运行CI平台和服务。

 偏好Cookie 我们使用偏好Cookie来记住您在CI平台上的偏好和各种设置。

 安全性Cookies。我们使用安全性Cookie来确保您的帐户,个人数据和CI平台的安全。

使用数据

CI将收集的个人资料用于各种目的,包括:

 达到提供个人资料的特定目的;

 供给,维护和改进CI平台和服务;

 通知您有关CI平台和服务的更改;

 了解您的需求和偏好;

 允许您在选择时参与服务的互动功能;

 提供客户关怀和支持;

 执行分析,以便我们可以改进CI平台和服务;

 监控CI平台和服务的使用情况;

 检测,预防和解决技术问题;

 检测并保护用户免受CI平台上的非法活动的影响;

 执行服务条款或本政策;

 与任何上述目的相关或附带的任何其他目的。

资料披露

我们僱用第三方公司和个人来促进提供CI平台和服务,代表我们提供服务,执行相关服务,并协助我们分析CI平台或服务的使用方式(“服务供应商“)

虽然我们可能会向我们的服务提供商披露您的个人资料,但此类披露仅限于上述目的合理必要的范围,并且将根据PDPA进行。 我们还採取合理措施确保我们的服务提供商不会出于任何其他目的披露或使用您的个人资料。

CI还可以在其认为必须採取此类行动的情况下真实地披露您的个人资料:

 遵守CI的法律义务;

 保护和捍卫CICI平台或服务的用户的权利或财产;

 防止或调查与CI平台或服务相关的可能的不当行为;

 保护CI平台或服务或公众用户的人身安全;

 保护CI免于法律责任。

 

数据传输

您的信息(包括您的个人数据)可能会被转移到并存储在新加坡境外的计算机和服务器上,而新加坡的数据保护法可能与PDPA不同。 请特别注意,我们会将您的信息(包括您的个人数据)传输到台湾的数据处理器。

通过访问和使用CI平台和服务,以及在CI平台上注册帐户,即表示您同意在新加坡境外转移您的个人数据。

CI已採取合理措施确保您的个人数据按照PDPA进行处理,持有或以其他方式处理,并且您的个人数据不会转移到其他组织或国家,除非有适当的控制措施,包括与 您的个人数据的安全性。 但是,如果您的个人数据需要转移到没有比新加坡严格保护个人数据的法律的国家,以便向您提供服务,您在使用CI平台或服务期间向我们提供您的个人数据即表示您同意此类转让。。

 

数据保留

我们将保留您的个人数据,直到收集个人数据的目的不再由保留个人数据提供,并且个人数据不再需要为任何法律或商业目的保留。

 

数据安全

您的数据安全对我们很重要,我们已採取合理的安全措施来保护您的个人数据安全,并防止未经授权的访问,收集,使用,披露,複製,修改,处置或其他类似风险。 这包括使用多种安全工具,如下一代防火牆(NGFW),Web应用防火牆(WAF),入侵防御系统(IPS)和高级威胁防护(ATP)。 该网站使用RapidSSL通过https,封闭挂锁和静态信任提供基本级别的客户信任。但是,鑑于互联网的公共性质,没有电子传输或电子存储方法是100%安全的。 因此,在我们努力保护您的个人数据的同时,我们无法保证其绝对的安全性。

 

与其他网站的链接

CI平台和服务可能包含指向非CI运营的其他网站的链接。 如果您点击此类链接,您将被引导至该第三方网站。 我们强烈建议您查看您访问的每个网站的隐私政策。

您承认并同意CI无法控制并对任何第三方网站或服务的内容,隐私政策或做法不承担任何责任,尤其是与您收集,使用或披露您的个人数据的方式有关的责任。

 

儿童的隐私

CI平台和服务不适用于18岁以下的任何人(儿童”)的访问或使用。

我们不会故意收集18岁以下任何人的个人身份信息。如果您是向我们提供个人数据的儿童的父母或监护人,请通过service@cit2u.com与我们联繫。 如果CI知道我们已收集儿童的个人数据,我们将採取措施从我们的服务器中删除此类个人数据。

 

本政策的变更

我们可能会不时更新本政策。 我们将通过在此页面上发布修订后的政策并相应更新本政策顶部的“生效日期”来通知您任何更改。

虽然我们可能会在更改生效之前通过电子邮件或CI平台上的显着通知告知您任何更改,但我们没有义务向您提供此类事先通知。

建议您定期查看本政策以了解任何变更。 本政策的更改在此页面上发佈时有效。 在此类更改生效后继续访问和使用CI平台和服务,您将被视为已理解并同意受此类修改或更改的约束。

 

您的权利

您可以通过service@cit2u.com与我们联繫,以(i)要求访问或更正您的个人数据或(ii)要求提供有关您的个人资料在过去一年中如何被使用或披露的信息(需要支付CI可能收取的任何合理费用)。 但请注意,新加坡法律允许我们在某些情况下拒绝此类请求。

您也可以随时撤销您对我们收集,使用,披露,存储,转移或处理您的个人数据的同意。 我们将停止与您的个人数据相关的所有此类活动,并促使我们的数据中介和代理商也停止收集,使用或披露您的个人数据。请注意,这可能会影响我们提供或阻止我们向您提供任何或所有服务的能力。

 

适用法律

本政策受新加坡共和国法律管辖,并按照新加坡共和国法律解释。 由此产生或与之相关的任何争议均受新加坡共和国法院的专属管辖。

 

联繫我们

如果您对本政策有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至service@cit2u.com与我们联繫。